HCC DECEMBER MONTHLY MEETING

Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: ST. MARK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH - MUSIC ROOM

ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET

Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: ST. MARK U.M. CHURCH - COMMUNITY CENTER

Youth Coin Club

Date: Saturday, January 7, 2017
Time: 2:00pm to 4:45pm
Location: Lark Community Library - McAllen, Tx.

January Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, January 9, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for Jan.

Date: Friday, January 13, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

29th Annual Winter Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Saturday, February 4, 2017
Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

February Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, February 13, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

February Friday Night Coin Show

Date: Friday, February 17, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

March Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for March

Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

April Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, April 10, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for April

Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

May Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Spring Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

June Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for June

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

July Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for July

Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

August Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for August

Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

September Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for Sept.

Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

October Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for Oct.

Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

November Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

Friday Night Coin Show for Nov.

Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

December Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
Time: 7:30pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (music room)

ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET

Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: St. Mark United Methodist Church (Community Center)
Hidalgo Coin club