Friday Night Show for January

Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Winter Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

Winter Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

Youth Coin Club Classes (separate groups)

Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
Time: 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Location: Lark Library - Room A

February Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for Feb.

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

March Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for March

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

April Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for April

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

May Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, May 13, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for May

Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

June Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for June

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

July Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for July

Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

August Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for August

Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

September Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for Sept.

Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

October Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for October

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Fall Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

Fall Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

November Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for November

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

December Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Annual Awards Banquet

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Old Church Winery
Hidalgo Coin club