Youth Coin Club (Beg. 2-3:30pm) (Adv. 3:30-4:45pm)

Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:45pm
Location: Lark Community Library - McAllen, Tx.

March Monthly Meeting 'PIZZA NIGHT'

Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for March

Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

April Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for April

Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Spring Coin & Collectibles Show

Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

May Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for May

Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

June Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for June

Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

July Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for July

Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

August Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for August

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

September Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for September

Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

October Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for October

Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Fall Coin & Collectibles Show - 8th Annual

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

Fall Coin & Collectibles Show - 8th Annual

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Nomad Shrine Hall

November Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Show for November

Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

December Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Annual Awards Banquet

Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Old Church Winery
Hidalgo Coin club