May Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, May 13, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for May

Date: Friday, May 17, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Hidalgo Coin Club Week

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2024
Time: 
Location: 

June Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, June 10, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for June

Date: Friday, June 14, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

July Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, July 8, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for July

Date: Friday, July 12, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

August Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, August 12, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for August

Date: Monday, August 12, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

September Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, September 9, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin for September

Date: Friday, September 13, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

October Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, October 14, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for October

Date: Friday, October 18, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Large 'FALL' COIN SHOW

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2024
Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

November Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 11, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for November

Date: Friday, November 15, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

December Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, December 9, 2024
Time: 7:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce

Friday Night Coin Show for December

Date: Friday, December 13, 2024
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: McAllen Chamber of Commerce
Hidalgo Coin club